My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
38 total reviews
“Simply put Leslie was the best. She made the process so much better than I was expecting. She kept in constant contact with us and was very responsive. She took time to understand what we wanted and where we wanted to live. She was always open and honest with us while at showings and was never pushy or impatient. My wife and I are so incredibly happy in our first home together, and we truly are thankful we had an agent like Leslie to help us through the process. Leslie treated us like family, and I will 100% be recommending her to anybody I know looking for a new home. ”

Reviews for: Leslie Fares

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2020 - Ragheb H
Sold a home in 2020 in Franklin, WI 53132-7509

“Leslie is always great to work with. She is very knowledgeable in what she does. Very responsive at all hours of the day. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2020 - Jeffrey P. H
Sold a home in 2020 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-6647

“Leslie went above and beyond in the sale of our home!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2020 - Stephanie G
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-2354

“Realtor, Leslie provided professional customer service. Always going above and beyond the expected. I was super nervous with the whole process of selling my first home but Leslie guided me step by step never leaving me alone with the process. FirstWeber has an excellent employee who is passionate with helping people’s dreams come true. I will forever be grateful. ❤️”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2020 - Amanda S
Bought a home in 2020 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“I have worked with Leslie for over 5 years now and would never go to anyone else. She has made every home purchase smooth and as easy as it can be. She's sweet and very knowledgeable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2020 - Elisabeth S
Sold a home in 2020 in Saint Francis, WI 53235

“I cant say enough great things about Leslie. She is very responsive and guided me through the process every step of the way. Some people are made to work with clients and Leslie is one of them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2020 - LISH I
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53223

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2019 - Jay S
Bought a home in 2019 in Kenosha, WI 53144-2355

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2019 - Molly & Timothy L
Bought a home in 2019 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-6616

“Leslie was amazing to work with . She truly seemed invested in making sure we got everything we wanted. Also she went above and beyond to meet our busy schedule.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2019 - Frank & Jennifer G
Bought a home in 2019 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3232

“Leslie Fares is the best agent I ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2019 - William M
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-2046

“Leslie made my home selling process painless, even with the amount of items that we needed to take care of to close the deal. She made herself available, regardless of the day of the week. I would recommend her to any of my friends for their home buying and selling needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2019 - Jordan T. H
Bought a home in 2019 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2304

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2018 - Cynthia D
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53216-1101

“Leslie was very knowledgeable, communicative, hard working and very helpful with this process of selling my home. She was easy to talk to and gave updates as needed which was very appreciated. I will be recommending Leslie to others and if I need to buy or sell a home again I would love to use her as my agent. Thank you so much Leslie. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2018 - Ashley C
Sold a home in 2018 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-3556

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - Angela S
Bought a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53220-2739

“Leslie went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations I order to assure we found the perfect house for our family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Abby B
Bought a home in 2018 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3746

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Derek B
Bought a home in 2018 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3746

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Elenor D
Bought a home in 2018 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-3562

“Was very helpful, highly professional,thoughtful.Thanks so much for her we have our dream house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Lucas S
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005

“Simply put Leslie was the best. She made the process so much better than I was expecting. She kept in constant contact with us and was very responsive. She took time to understand what we wanted and where we wanted to live. She was always open and honest with us while at showings and was never pushy or impatient. My wife and I are so incredibly happy in our first home together, and we truly thankful we had an agent like Leslie to help us through the process. Leslie treated us like family, and I will 100% be recommending her to anybody I know looking for a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2017 - Angela S
Sold a home in 2017 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-3649

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - Jennifer p
Bought a home in 2017 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1032

“I loved working with her!! She was very patient and caring!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Zack G
Bought a home in 2017 in Caledonia, WI 53108

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2016 - Ragheb H
Bought a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-7509

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2016 - Brian L
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-2302

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2016 - John N
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-3320

“Leslie was outstanding. She guided me through the entire process of selling my residential building. Got a buyer within 14 days and closed within 30 days. Protected my interest and ensured I was informed and satisfied. I plan on selling another property soon and Leslie is my agent for life. Give that girl a raise!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2016 - Linda W
Sold a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53404-2110

“Leslie sold my house in 9 days. She took beautiful pictures and helped me tremendously!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2016 - Amanda S
Bought a home in 2016 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1247

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2016 - Robyn M
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-4142

“Leslie was a wonderful agent. She made the process stress free. She was prompt with communicating information and always made time for us when we had questions. I felt very confident knowing she was our realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2016 - Angela S
Bought a home in 2016 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-3649

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2015 - Harry G
Bought a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-2796

“Leslie was on top of everything from first look to closing. 5 star service :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2015 - Patti B
Sold a home in 2015 in Greenfield, WI 53220-2841

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2015 - James & Cheryl P
Sold a home in 2015 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1242

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2015 - James & Cheryl P
Sold a home in 2015 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1242

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - Rosa G
Bought a home in 2015 in Greendale, WI 53129-2663

“Leslie was great! From the beginning she was very patient and informative. Very good at what she does!! I would definitely recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2015 - Mohamad K
Bought a home in 2015 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5941

“Leslie was Amazing!! She new what we were looking for and was always quick to get us in. She communicated with us always via text, phone and email; we were always updated with what was going on with selling our home and finding are new one. Leslie shows great professionalism skills and yet is the sweetest, approachable person. She listened to our needs and worked hard to meet them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Jawdat B
Bought a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-8699

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2015 - Edgar M
Sold a home in 2015 in Franklin, WI 53132-8006

“Extremely smooth and pleasant business experience, Leslie 'Fares is "top notch", thanks again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - David G
Bought a home in 2014 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-4216

“Leslie found me the perfect home. she understood what I was looking for and my preferences and the house she showed me on the first day was the one I purchased. I cannot say enough good things about her! I will and have recommended her to my friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2014 - Lisa M
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3029

Show all testimonials